Among the Amazons

Got Kindle?  You know, the Amazon e-reader Kindle?

If your answer is yes then you now can get A Million Points of Grace beamed directly to your compatible Amazon Kindle for less than $1.00 a month.  

I probably should have used my TV announcer voice for that last part. Let me try it again……

I’m pleased to announce that A Million Points of Grace is now available in the Amazon Kindle store for a monthly subscription of just $.99 cents a month.  

I didn’t make A Million Points of Grace available to Amazon with the idea that I was going to get rich, this is not about the money, it is about reaching a wider and broader audience.  Yes there is a subscription fee however it is set by Amazon not by me. In fact, once Amazon takes their cut that $.99 cents is far less when it finally gets to me.   I do promise you this, whatever I make from blog subscriptions via Amazon will have a portion of the proceeds donated to helping build God’s kingdom.  I haven’t decided exactly how that will work, it might be an annual “official” charity or done by quarters or even month to month if subscriptions make that viable.  This I do know, God has blessed this blog and this little corner of the Internet and He will be honored by the continued growth and success. 

There are some Kindle devices that it is not available for, namely the new Kindle Fire.  Since that has a browser built-in users can read online without having the blog streamed to them directly (and it’s kinda silly to pay for what you can browse to for free on the same device).  However, for other users who want the convenience of having each new post automatically downloaded to your Kindle then $.99 cents a month lets you get that instant access every time I add a new post.

So grab your Kindle and jump over to the Amazon store and subscribe today and have A Million Points of Grace delivered to you wherever you happen to be with your e-reader.  If you are so inclined please feel free to write a review on the Amazon store page as well to encourage others to subscribe. If you do take the time to order and/or write a review you have my thanks and I’d love to hear about it if you want to drop me an email or a comment.

“Finally, they said to each other, “This is not right. This is a day of good news, and we aren’t sharing it with anyone! If we wait until morning, some calamity will certainly fall upon us. Come on, let’s go back and tell the people at the palace.”   2 Kings 7:9  (New Living Translation)

About meicemen

Kind of ironic isn't it that you have to fit a few words about yourself into a small box..... I am so many things - a husband and father, an avid sports fan, coach, church planter in training. My blog A Million Points of Grace touches on many of these things that "make up me" and my Christian journey on this earth.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

